Sunsets

I just love a good sunset. The mix of colors, pink blue and red, is just magical. Here’s some of my favorites.

Uncompahgre SunsetHere’s one in the Colorado Rockies. I love how the light shines off the pine trees.

acapulco

This one’s in Mexico. I’ve never been there, but I’d love to sit on the beach enjoying an amazing sunset while sipping on a nice cold Corona. The palm trees just make it look so much cooler.

iStock_Arizona Sunset

Here’s one in the Arizona desert. I love the mix of colors.

Sleeping-Bear-Sunset-copy

Michigan will always hold a special place in my heart, and from experience I can tell you that you just can’t beat the sun setting over the bay overlooking the Sleeping Bear Dunes.

sunset_over_knik_arm_and_six_mile_creek__alaska_

This sunset in Alaska kind of reminds me of when I go skiing and view the sunset from the top of the mountain. Although, Alaska is a small step up from that. But nonetheless, this is still a great sunset.

xx

-Jen

One thought on “Sunsets

Leave a Reply

